Katy Perry – Witness [Album] Zip Download

Katy Perry – Witness [2017] Zip Download

Take it as a grain of salt, but this same guy is the one that posted the pic of the ASCAP page with the producer credits & song lengths.


1. “Witness”
2. “What I Used to Know”
3. “Bigger Than Me”
4. “Swish Swish” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
5. “Diamondless”
6. “Goddess”
7. “See Ya Later” (feat. Tinashe)
8. “Lines to Be Crossed”
9. “Chained to the Rhythm” (feat. Skip Marley)
10. “In Flames”
11. “Bon Appétit” (feat. Migos)
12. “Nightcrawler”
13. “Liberation of the Human Heart”
14. “Back Around”
15. “Into Me You See”
16. “Crocodile Tears”
17. “Water”

Witness also includes production from DJ Mustard, Hot Chip, Purity Ring, and more.

The post Katy Perry – Witness [Album] Zip Download appeared first on Viralvibez.

by ViralVibez via Viralvibez


Popular posts from this blog

Sebastian Yatra – Extended Play Yatra (Zip Download)

August Alsina – Don’t Matter (CDQ)

TRESOR – The Beautiful Madness